Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilynn Enriquez

Marilynn Enriquez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Enriquez
"Looking for insurance can be so overwhelming, but Desirae made the process much easier and helped me get a better deal and better coverage than what I had before."
Profile photo of Gene Sellards

Gene Sellards

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Sellards
"There aren't enough stars to rate Kevin's office or his underwriters ,and there isn't enough room here to tell you how good or competent they are. This may read like an "in house" review, it isn't. I've been with this State Farm office for a lot of years and no one else offers the level of service that Brenda and Kevin offer. I have a lot of reasons for writing this but I will only say, if you need the best coverage along with the best service, call for Brenda at Kevin McGraw, State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Langstaff

Ken Langstaff

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Langstaff
"Amanda with Kevin McGraw's office helped me understand why i am a long time customer of State Farm Insurance. My needs were a bit more complicated than most as i have several specialty vehicles , she put in the time to meet my needs and or wants. Her level of Customer service is hard to find these days... Thank you Amanda your efforts did not go unnoticed ."
Profile photo of Andrew Pifferini

Andrew Pifferini

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pifferini
"Amanda did a great job of helping me navigate my renters and auto insurance bundle!"
Profile photo of bryan mutchler

bryan mutchler

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan mutchler
"Amanda took care of me with all the questions I had. Very up front and guided me from switching over from another insurance company. It’s nice to talk to one person instead of dialing a 1-800 number and talking to someone random."
Profile photo of Jason Williams

Jason Williams

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Williams
"Desirae with the Kevin McGraw agency was so kind and helpful. She put together a package for us that was significantly less expensive than our previous insurance and was super informative with the details, coverage, and pricing. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laura Hensley

Laura Hensley

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hensley
"I filed a claim with state farm on November 1st and they promptly took care of everything that i needed to get my car fixed. On May 30th, i had to take my car back to the collision center for the 5th time with no results and gave it a shot to call state farm and i was happily surprised that Kayleigh called them and now they are taking care of the problem for me 6 months after picking up my car! OUTSTANDING customer service! I would never go anywhere else! I will be recommending them to everyone I can! ❤️❤️. One very happy client here!"
Profile photo of Rachel Bonilla

Rachel Bonilla

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bonilla
"My nephew recommended Kevin McGraw for my insurance needs. When I called, Amanda Kemper handle my insurance needs with ease and I was able to save some money. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of ulices sanchez

ulices sanchez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ulices sanchez
"Kayleigh did an amazing job helping me get a good insurance rate for my new truck!"
Profile photo of Jolanta Balcerzak

Jolanta Balcerzak

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolanta Balcerzak
"Great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend her service to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"A lifesaver! Desirae Feland found me the perfect auto insurance policy. I was dreading shopping for a new auto insurance policy. It always feels overwhelming, and I never know if I'm getting the best deal. But then I was contacted by Desirae Feland from an incomplete quote I have online with Statefarm, and let me tell you, it was a game-changer. Desirae Feland was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. She took the time to understand my needs and driving habits before explaining all the different coverage options. She never made me feel pressured to choose a more expensive plan, and she even helped me find some discounts I didn't know I qualified for. In the end, Desirae Feland found me a policy that was both comprehensive and affordable. I feel so much more secure knowing I'm properly insured, and it's all thanks to Desirae Feland's expertise."
Profile photo of Therese McQuillan

Therese McQuillan

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese McQuillan
"Just switched back to State Farm and couldn't be happier. Desirae was so friendly and knowledgeable, saving us quite a bit of money by switching over. Easy and painless which isn't always what you find anymore. I was very grateful for the experience being such a positive one. Definitely recommend. Thanks Desirae!!"
Profile photo of Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi

Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahfoud Cheikh Sidi
"Thank you for your help, Miss Kavin McGraw. You helped me get my car insurance in the fastest time and with high quality services. I am grateful to many people."
Profile photo of Adam Mcn

Adam Mcn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mcn
"I finally feel like I’m being taken care. Amanda is great. I also now know geico was overcharging me for inferior insurance."
Profile photo of mateo gomez

mateo gomez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mateo gomez
"Really liked Desirae , was very understanding with my scheduling trying to get things going & friendly. She did great and covered questions I had and made sure I was given the best for my buck."
Profile photo of collin stilwell

collin stilwell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by collin stilwell
"Desirae was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. 10/10 my new favorite rep."
Profile photo of Daniele Wilson

Daniele Wilson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniele Wilson
"Highly recommended Desirae for any insurance needs. She has a very warm and bubbly personality. I had shopped around prior to calling State Farm. Her follow-up was on point and made my decision to move forward easy. Such a seamless process to get set-up. Thank you Desirae!"
Profile photo of Tanner D

Tanner D

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner D
"Desirae was super helpful in getting all my questions answered and policy set up"
Profile photo of robert hernandez

robert hernandez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert hernandez
"Desirae was very helpful and friendly on my call. She will be adding my home to the policy in a few days. Very good at answering my questions."
Profile photo of Ashlee Ruehs

Ashlee Ruehs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Ruehs
"I’ve been with State Farm for about a year now and I’ve been so happy! I recently purchased a new car and Kayleigh helped me with getting new coverage at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Mallory Clark

Mallory Clark

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Clark
"Brenda is awesome and should be regarded as an asset to state farm. She made me feel like changing my policy was no big deal... I really appreciate the ease. She is awesome for sure!"
Profile photo of Max Woodhead

Max Woodhead

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Woodhead
"Amanda did a great job helping me! process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Robert Poteet

Robert Poteet

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Poteet
"Desirae was very personable and put me at ease immediately. She answered all my questions very thoroughly and had solid answers for my concerns. Another positive: we will save money each month with State Farm. Desirae, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mei CH

Mei CH

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mei CH
"As a long-time customer of Kevin's team, I can't recommend them highly enough! I recently needed to switch my policy to another car, and Kayleigh helped me very thoughtfully and efficiently to get it done in just two hours! If you're looking for an insurance agent, just give them a call! T.C."
Profile photo of George ramirez

George ramirez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George ramirez
"Very professional and polite helped me with all my needs and got my the best rate possible. Glad to have switched over kayleigh was super helpful and awesome would highly recommend!"